Off-Campus Drive 2026 (2024 / 2025 / 2026 batches) at HCLTech

India (multiple locations; not specified in the supplied link) | Off-campus hiring drive | Updated 26 September 2026

01Check status
02Compare eligibility
03Prepare evidence
04Apply at source
HCLTech
Off-Campus Drive 2026 (2024 / 2025 / 2026 batches)
HCLTech Off-Campus 2026 Freshers

Quick summary

HCLTech is running an off-campus hiring drive for 2026, open to candidates from the 2024, 2025 and 2026 graduating batches, via an application-form link tagged with an “offcampusdrive2026” campaign. No detailed job description, role title, or location breakdown was supplied beyond the form link itself.

Application status: This listing was checked on 26 September 2026. Recheck the official notice for changes before applying.

Source check: The supplied link is HCLTech's own freshers.hcltech.com application-form domain, tagged with an off-campus 2026 UTM campaign.

Job details

Location
📍 India (multiple locations; not specified in the supplied link)
Job Type
💼 Off-campus hiring drive
Eligibility
🎓 Open to 2024, 2025 and 2026 batch graduates; exact degree and CGPA criteria are not stated on the application-form link supplied
Salary / Stipend
Not stated
Last Date
Not stated
Category
IT / Off-Campus Hiring

What the role involves

  • Specific role, team and responsibilities are not stated on the supplied form link — confirm these once the form or a follow-up notice specifies them.
  • Be ready to submit standard fresher-hiring details (education, contact information, resume) as prompted by the form.

Eligibility and skills

The details below reflect the information recorded for this listing. The employer's current job description is the final authority and may include additional requirements.

  • Open to 2024, 2025 and 2026 batch graduates — exact degree stream and CGPA cutoff are not stated.
  • Confirm eligibility and role details directly with HCLTech, since this listing is based only on the campaign application-form link.

What to verify before applying

This listing is based only on an application-form link and its UTM campaign tag; no role title, job description, location, salary or deadline was supplied. Treat the specifics as unconfirmed until HCLTech's own notice fills these in.

Prepare for this job opportunity

The ideas below are independent HireNotify preparation guidance based on the role and skills listed here. They are not confirmed interview questions or additional employer requirements.

Useful preparation steps

  • Read the complete official description and compare it with your resume before applying.
  • Prepare examples that show your strongest role-relevant skills.
  • Check location, work mode, eligibility, and document requirements carefully.
  • Apply only through official or clearly identified employer channels.

Choose an example you can explain

Choose a genuine example from work, study, volunteering, or a personal project that relates to one listed responsibility. Be precise about your own contribution and avoid claiming experience you do not have.

Open practice prompts (suggestions only)
  • Why are you applying for Off-Campus Drive 2026 (2024 / 2025 / 2026 batches)?
  • What makes your profile relevant for this opportunity?
  • Tell me about a project, task, or experience you are proud of.
  • What are you currently improving in your skill set?

How to check and apply

  1. Confirm the role title, location, and eligibility against the employer's current notice.
  2. Check whether applications are still open and note the deadline shown by the employer.
  3. Apply through the employer's own careers portal and review your details before submitting.
  4. Keep the confirmation message and never pay a recruiter or third party for an interview or offer.

HireNotify is an independent job-information site and is not the employer. Requirements and availability can change; the employer's current notice takes precedence.

Sources

Frequently asked questions

Who is eligible for this role?

The listing states: Open to 2024, 2025 and 2026 batch graduates; exact degree and CGPA criteria are not stated on the application-form link supplied

Where is the role based?

India (multiple locations; not specified in the supplied link)

What is the salary or stipend?

Not stated

Is the application currently open?

This listing was checked on 26 September 2026. Recheck the official notice for changes before applying.

Check the listing and apply

Reconfirm the role and application status on the employer's own page before submitting personal information.

Open Source Application / Notice
Source checked26 September 2026Listing IDhcl-off-campus-drive

Found a broken or outdated detail? Report this listing. For general questions, use Contact HireNotify. Please do not send passwords, one-time codes, bank details, or identity documents.

💬 Join WhatsApp for Job Alerts